School OpenCheck


Management Committee

The Management Committee acts in the capacity of a governing body to lead and support the work of the school. The Full Management Committee meets five times during the academic year.

Meeting Dates:

9th October 2017
27th November 2017
26th February 2018
14th May 2018
2nd July 2018

There are two sub-committees to lead on specific areas of responsibility:

Membership of the Management Committee is 17

Name Membership
Ruth Martin Community (Chair)
Chris Kersse Community (Vice Chair)
Kirsten MacLeod Head Teacher
Liz Shirley Community
Jay Jamnadas Community
Lynda Haddock Community
Jean St Rose Community
Sarah Tomlinson Community
Roz Parson Community
Sarah Lawson Community
Sharon Grainger LA Member
Michelle Edwards LA Member
Sherine Howell Parent
Barbara John-Charles Parent
Lisa Knight Staff
Phoebe Thorne Staff
VACANT Community

Please click on the link to view Newham PRUs Management Committee Pecuniary Interests.